Contact

Headquarters
Deurneseweg 1a
5841 CK Oploo
Administration
admin@ejbioenergy.eu

Direct contact with
the right person

Team - Els van Duijnhoven
I speak nl en de

Els van Duijnhoven

Administration

admin@ejbioenergy.eu
I speak nl en de

Freek Lemmen

Inkoop / Verkoop

freek@ejbioenergy.eu
Team - Gerard Koetsier
I speak nl en de

Gerard Koetsier

Planning / Purchasing / Sales

gerard@ejbioenergy.eu
Team - Gregor Möller 2
I speak en de

Gregor Möller

Purchase / Sales Germany

gregor@ejbioenergy.eu
Team - Kim Bestenbreur
I speak nl en de

Kim Bestenbreur

Administration

kim@ejbioenergy.eu
Team - Leon Dijkman
I speak nl en de

Leon Dijkman

Purchasing / Sales

leon@ejbioenergy.eu
Team - Markus Ickerodt
I speak en de

Markus Ickerodt

Purchase / Sales Germany

markus@ejbioenergy.eu
Nicole van Duijnhoven EJ BioEnergy
I speak nl en de

Nicole van Duijnhoven

Administration

nicole@ejbioenergy.eu
Team - Stanislav Mokos 2
I speak en de cz sk

Stanislav Mokos

Purchase / Sales Germany

stanislav@ejbioenergy.eu

Get in touch with us!

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Legal information

CoC (EJ BioEnergy B.V.)
17205616
CoC (EJ BioEnergy Solid B.V.)
8821080
CoC (EJ BioEnergy Liquid B.V.)
8821099
CoC (Jos Verberk Agrarisch Transport B.V.)
17195609